Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Register today for the 2019 FCA Victory Dinner at Hager Hall on Saturday, March 9th from 6-8:30pm.  This evening will highlight the ministry happening in Washington County through the testimonies of student athletes, huddle leaders, coaches and staff.    

Click Here To Register

Roesel Award Winners

2012     Mick Roesel

2013     Bob Bergstrom

2014      Amanda Wells

2015      Mike Cline

2016      Tanya Ball

2017      Patrick Provost